Reviews For Car Hire Cornwall

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Denise Legge
Denise Legge
6 October 2023
Very good customer service. Easy pick up and collection. Great staff. Second time using this company and will use again next time visiting Cornwall. Thanks, Denise
Philipp Locher
Philipp Locher
18 August 2023
Very good service! Everyone was super friendly and the offers are quite cheap compared to others.
Anthony McCluskey
Anthony McCluskey
14 May 2023
We've just visited Cornwall for 4 days and used Car Hire Cornwall. From the first email query I sent, right through to dropping the car off I can give them top marks. Great customer service from Alan and team and much better value than any other company we looked at.
Graham Roberts
Graham Roberts
8 May 2023
Great family company. Brilliant communication, took our several schedule changes in their stride, and were at the airport at 7 o'clock on a Sunday morning to meet us. Lovely little car for Cornish lanes. Highly recommended.
Teresa Coll
Teresa Coll
1 May 2023
Just returned from a nine day trip to Cornwall and could not recommend our experience of car hire with this company highly enough. We arrived at new quay airport where we were met by the lovely Linda . Within 10 mins we were sitting in our car with keys ready to go after a great briefing from Linda about the car. The return of the car to the airport was just as easy.. We had a minor query about the car day 2 which was dealt with over the phone by Alan in a couple of minutes. We were extremely happy with the great service and excellent rates and will certainly use again on our next trip to Cornwall.
Toni Kneubühler
Toni Kneubühler
28 September 2022
Vielen herzlichen Dank für die Rückmeldung. Habe meine Bewertung gelöscht
John Cassells
John Cassells
21 July 2022
Excellent family business to deal with.Alan and his team were brilliant , delivered the car to us at the exact time and picked it up again. 5 stars definitely would recommend. Thanks again John Cassells
Kendra Frost
Kendra Frost
25 June 2022
Alan and Callum were so helpful and friendly. I had a great time driving around Cornwall in a lovely little Nissan of theirs. Very reasonably priced, lovely friendly company- will definitely be a return customer.
Bridgette Baxter
Bridgette Baxter
8 March 2022
I first booked a car in June 2021 which I had to cancle at very short notice, Alan was very understanding about this, so when I wanted to book a car in October 2021 I went back to Alan and the team . I can only say that I received an excellent service, the response from my initial enquiry was really quick, the booking form was easy to complete and the service when the car was delivered again excellent. The car was well maintained and clean. I am visiting Cornwall again in March and I have booked again with this company. I can highly recommended Alan and the team to anyone wanting to hire a car in the area. Many Thanks for the excellent service and I wish you continued success in this very difficult time.
Nancy Parker
Nancy Parker
14 January 2022
Outstanding experience with this car rental company. Alan arranged to meet us at the train station which was a huge help after 24 hours of travel from Canada. The car was in excellent shape, and the minor scratches meant that we could relax (somewhat!) driving the narrow Cornish roads. Alan answered many questions beforehand that really helped put me at ease with all the logistics of travel and connecting. The price was excellent and I appreciated the trust extended to let us leave the car at the train station early in the morning allowing us to easily make our transfer to the next leg of the journey.

If you have time. We have more information available about Newquay Car HirePar station Car Hire, St Austell Car Hire, St Erth Car Hire, St Ives Car Hire, Truro car Hire, Penzance Car Hire, Hayle Car Rental. Or check out our Home page  

and our sister site Croftlea Car Hire

Reviews
To hear our latest information

Subscribe